The ancient practice of oil pulling can boost your health

Standard
The ancient practice of oil pulling can boost your health

I’m trying to make oil pulling a daily habit, glad to have this information.

Serena Glow - health, vitality and food

Oil attracts oil. Water-based detergents can break down oil, but oil is what pulls oil the strongest.

So by swishing oil, like coconut oil, between your teeth and around your mouth, toxins get pulled into that coconut oil and when you spit it out they leave your body.


And this swishing of oil also attracts fatty toxins that are found in your ears nose and throat. They are loose foreign bodies like plaque, bacteria, dust or mucus.

This is the idea behind oil pulling.

Here is some information on how to do it if you want to try:


I found, from my personal experience,that it is beneficial. But it is also messy. And it takes time. Maybe it’s only possible for you to do on weekends.

One tip for you is to spit your swished coconut oil in the garbage rather than down your sink. Coconut oil turns solid at…

View original post 33 more words

About katbirdgirl

I am divorced and now married to my best friend and live in West Tennessee. I have 3 beautiful daughters, 2 beautiful bonus daughters, 2 of the cutest grandsons and 2 more coming. I am originally a city girl from Texas but now slowly turning into a country Tennessee girl. I love to cook with my husband, read, play on the computer and enjoy bead weaving when I find the time. This blog will be a mixture of all of my loves: my faith, my children, my husband, cooking, good books, healthy lifestyle and bead weaving. http://www.mydoterra.com/kathyadkisson/

Leave a Reply

