Mermaids Intrique Me

Standard
Mermaids Intrique Me

I have at times in my life questioned:

my femininity and my beauty inside and out.

how I stay both feminine and strong in all areas of my life?

how I control my emotions from flowing too much?

how I keep my intuition and discernment alive by removing any walls?

how I transform myself into the picture of God’s desire?


M oving

E ternally

R emaining

M e

A fter

I njury

D eepens

 

article-2141792-130009A4000005DC-32_964x1165

 

When do I walk or swim?

When do I be emotional or strong?

When do I have discernment or grace?

When do I transform or remain?

Kathy Hunt Adkisson

The Mermaid Chair by Sue Monk Kidd


Visit Kathy’s profile on Pinterest.

About katbirdgirl

I am divorced and now married to my best friend and live in West Tennessee. I have 3 beautiful daughters, 2 beautiful bonus daughters, 2 of the cutest grandsons and 2 more coming. I am originally a city girl from Texas but now slowly turning into a country Tennessee girl. I love to cook with my husband, read, play on the computer and enjoy bead weaving when I find the time. This blog will be a mixture of all of my loves: my faith, my children, my husband, cooking, good books, healthy lifestyle and bead weaving. http://www.mydoterra.com/kathyadkisson/

Leave a Reply

